I Can See The Future

The deepest secrets of the Eye and its beholder

My Boat And The Whirlpool

As darkness creeps in,
I feel a tinge in my heart,
every dream I had is dissolving in the dark.
I am riding a boat which is sinking very fast,
I am blind and I am chasing a wild goose ,
As my boat heads towards Whirlpool.whirlpool.JPG

Many invisible hands are pulling me in a death pool,
darkness is taking control over my soul,
I cry in the vast ocean of darkness,
but there is no light to help me here,
I feel another surge towards death pool,
As my boat towards Whirlpool.

The ocean is toying with my boat,
the sky is laughing on me,
I am trying to defy all odds,
but every coming tide hits reality on my face.
The grim reaper smells its prey and gives fire more fuel,
As my boat head towards Whirlpool.

March 20, 2007 - Posted by | Random Thoughts

1 Comment »

  1. nice piece..with all the darkness in the poem/song..couldn’t help but ask, u into any heavy metal stuff? or am i just imagining things?lol

    Comment by soggybottom | March 20, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

